Since the formation of the Zorkestra, it has become tradition that no concert is complete without the standard Zorkian Conclusory Fanfare. This brief composition, is simply the following series of consecutive solo instruments each playing a sequence of notes for but a couple seconds:
  1. Popperkeg
  2. Nambino
  3. Popperkeg (same beat as above)
  4. Wertmezer
  5. Violin

SOURCE(S): Zork: Nemesis